Europcar Home

EUROPCAR STATIONS

or information on prices, car reservations, rental invoices and current rentals in Austria please contact our stations in the respective states. If roadside assistance is required, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Vienna

Vienna City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 10:00
Sat:
08:00 - 13:00
Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 12:00
Address
Schubertring 9
1010 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 11
E-Mail
wien1@europcar.at

Vienna Main station

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 18:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Am Hauptbahnhof 1 EG 154
1100 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 14
E-Mail
wien-hauptbahnhof@europcar.at

Vienna South

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:00 - 17:00
Sat:
on Request
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Liesinger-Flur-Gasse 12
1230 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 13
E-Mail
wien23@europcar.at

Vienna Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 24:00
Sat:
08:00 - 20:00
Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 24:00
Address
Car Rental Center PARKHAUS 4
1300 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 10
E-Mail
wien-airport@europcar.at

Salzburg

Salzburg City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:00 - 18:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Gniglerstraße 12
5020 Salzburg
Phone
+43 1 866 16 51
E-Mail
salzburg@europcar.at

Salzburg Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 19:00
Sat:
08:00 - 19:00
Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 19:00
Address
Innsbrucker Bundesstrasse 95
5020 Salzburg Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 50
E-Mail
salzburg-airport@europcar.at
This station is closed due to reconstruction of the airport from April 24th until May 28th 2019.

Tyrol

Innsbruck Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 18:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
09:00 - 12:00
Address
Fürstenweg 180
6020 Innsbruck Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 60
E-Mail
innsbruck@europcar.at

Styria

Graz City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 17:00
Sat:
09:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Kärntner Straße 20
8020 Graz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 81
E-Mail
graz@europcar.at

Graz Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:30 - 18:30
Sat:
on Request
Sun & holidays:
on Request
Address
Airportstr. 51
8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz, Thalerhof Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 80
E-Mail
graz-airport@europcar.at

Carinthia

Klagenfurt Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 18:00
Sat:
on Request
Sun & holidays:
on Request
Address
Airportstrasse 60
9020 Klagenfurt Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 90
E-Mail
klagenfurt@europcar.at

Villach

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
09:00 - 15:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Ossiacher Zeile 50
9500 Villach
Phone
+43 1 866 16 92
E-Mail
villach@europcar.at
WITHOUT EUROPCAR TEAM ON SITE

Upper Austria

Linz City

Opening hours
Mon-Thu:
07:30 - 17:00
Fri:
07:30 - 15:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Salzburger Strasse 292
4060 Linz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 41
E-Mail
linz@europcar.at

Linz Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Thu:
08:90 - 18:00
Fri:
07:30 - 15:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Airportstraße 1
4063 Linz Hörsching Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 40
E-Mail
linz-airport@europcar.at

Steyr

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 17:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Im Stadtgut, Zone E9
4407 Steyr-Gleink
Phone
+43 1 866 16 44
E-Mail
steyr@europcar.at

Lower Austria

Wr. Neustadt

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 11:30
12:00 - 16:30
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Neunkirchner Straße 90
2700 Wr. Neustadt
Phone
+43 1 866 16 21
E-Mail
wrneustadt@europcar.at

Vorarlberg

Dornbirn

Opening hours
Mon-Thu:
07:30 - 12:00
12:30 - 16:30
Fri:
07:30 - 14:30
Sat:
on Request
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Stiglingen 51
6850 Dornbirn
Phone
+43 1 866 16 62
E-Mail
dornbirn@europcar.at

International reservation requests

Please make international reservation inquiries to international@europcar.at.