Europcar Home

For a quick navigation on our stations-site please choose:

Stations in Austria

For information on prices, car reservations, rental invoices and current rentals in Austria please contact our stations in the respective states. If roadside assistance is required, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Vienna

Europcar
Vienna City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 18:00
Sat:
08:00 - 13:00
Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 12:00
Address
Schubertring 9
1010 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 11
E-Mail
wien1@europcar.at

Europcar
Vienna Main station

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:30 - 12:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Am Hauptbahnhof 1 EG 154
1100 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 14
E-Mail
wien-hauptbahnhof@europcar.at

Europcar
Vienna Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 22:00
Sat:
09:00 - 17:00
Sun & holidays:
09:00 - 20:00
Address
Car Rental Center PARKHAUS 4
1300 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 10
E-Mail
wien-airport@europcar.at

Agency partner
Vienna South

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 17:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Altmannsdorfer Strasse 146
1230 Wien
Phone
+43 1 866 16 11
E-Mail
Please send booking inquiries directly to wien1@europcar.at

Salzburg

Europcar
Salzburg City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 16:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Gniglerstraße 12
5020 Salzburg
Phone
+43 1 866 16 51
E-Mail
salzburg@europcar.at

Europcar
Salzburg Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
10:00 - 16:00
Open on request
Mon-Fri:
16:00 - 19:00
Sat:
09:00 - 18:00
Sun & holidays:
10:00 - 19:00
Address
Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 95
5020 Salzburg Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 50
E-Mail
salzburg-airport@europcar.at

Tyrol

Europcar
Innsbruck Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 17:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Open on request
Mon-Fri:
17:00 - 23:00
Sat:
12:00 - 23:00
Sun & holidays:
09:00 - 23:00
Address
Fürstenweg 180
6020 Innsbruck Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 60
E-Mail
innsbruck@europcar.at

Styria

Europcar
Graz City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 16:00
Sat:
09:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Kärntner Straße 20
8020 Graz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 81
E-Mail
graz@europcar.at

Europcar
Graz Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:25 - 07:35
08:30 - 18:00
Open on request
Mon-Fri:
07:35 - 08:30
18:30 - 23:59
Sat, Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 23:59
Address
Airportstraße 51
8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz, Thalerhof Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 80
E-Mail
graz-airport@europcar.at

Agency partner
Graz South

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 17:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Puntigamerstrasse 123
8055 Graz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 81
E-Mail
Please send booking inquiries directly to graz@europcar.at

Carinthia

Europcar
Klagenfurt Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 14:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Airportstraße 60
9020 Klagenfurt Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 90
E-Mail
klagenfurt@europcar.at

Upper Austria

Europcar
Linz City

Opening hours
Mon-Thu:
07:30 - 16:00
Fri:
07:30 - 15:00
Open on request
Sat:
08:00 - 16:00
Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 16:00
Address
Salzburger Straße 292
4060 Linz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 41
E-Mail
linz@europcar.at

Agency partner
Linz

Open on request
Mon-Fri:
09:00 - 15:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Poststraße 2
4060 Linz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 41
E-Mail
Please send booking inquiries directly to linz@europcar.at

Europcar
Linz Airport

Open on request
Mon-Sun:
09:00 - 23:00
Station is only open for reservations or on request.
Address
Airportstraße 1
4063 Linz Hörsching Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 40
E-Mail
linz-airport@europcar.at

Europcar
Steyr

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 18:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Im Stadtgut, Zone E9
4407 Steyr-Gleink
Phone
+43 1 866 16 44
E-Mail
steyr@europcar.at

Lower Austria

Agency partner
St. Pölten

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 17:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Franz Jonas Strasse 4
3100 St. Pölten
Phone
+43 1 866 16 11
E-Mail
Please send booking inquiries directly to wien1@europcar.at

Agency partner
Neunkirchen

Open on request
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 17:00
Sat:
09:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Neunkirchnerstrasse 34
2620 Ternitz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 11
E-Mail
Please send booking inquiries directly to graz@europcar.at

Vorarlberg

Agency partner
Dornbirn

Open on request
Mon-Fri:
08:30 - 17:00
Address
Schwefel 47
6850 Dornbirn
Phone
+43 1 866 16 60
E-Mail
Please send booking inquiries directly to innsbruck@europcar.at

International reservations

Please make international reservation inquiries to international@europcar.at.

Roadside assistance

You can reach our Roadside Assistance at +43 (0)1 263 22 08.

to the top