Europcar Home

For a quick navigation on our stations-site please choose:

Stations in Austria

For information on prices, car reservations, rental invoices and current rentals in Austria please contact our stations in the respective states. If roadside assistance is required, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Vienna

Vienna City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 18:00
Sat:
08:00 - 13:00
Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 12:00
Address
Schubertring 9
1010 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 11
E-Mail
wien1@europcar.at

Vienna Main station

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 16:30
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Am Hauptbahnhof 1 EG 154
1100 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 14
E-Mail
wien-hauptbahnhof@europcar.at

Vienna Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 19:00
Sat:
08:00 - 18:00
Sun & holidays:
08:00 - 19:00
Address
Car Rental Center PARKHAUS 4
1300 Vienna
Phone
+43 1 866 16 10
E-Mail
wien-airport@europcar.at

Salzburg

Salzburg City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 17:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Gniglerstraße 12
5020 Salzburg
Phone
+43 1 866 16 51
E-Mail
salzburg@europcar.at

Salzburg Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
10:00 - 17:00
Open on request
Mon-Fri:
18:00 - 19:00
Sat:
10:00 - 15:00
Sun & holidays:
09:00 - 18:00
Station is only open for reservations or on request.
Address
Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 95
5020 Salzburg Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 50
E-Mail
salzburg-airport@europcar.at

Tyrol

Innsbruck Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 17:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Open on request
Mon-Fri:
17:00 - 13:00
Sat:
12:00 - 13:00
Sun & holidays:
09:00 - 19:00
Address
Fürstenweg 180
6020 Innsbruck Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 60
E-Mail
innsbruck@europcar.at

Kitzbühel

Open on request
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 17:00
Address
St. Johanner Straße 7
6370 Kitzbühel
Phone
+43 1 866 16 60
E-Mail
kitzbuehel@europcar.at

Styria

Graz City

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
07:30 - 17:00
Sat:
09:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Kärntner Straße 20
8020 Graz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 81
E-Mail
graz@europcar.at

Graz Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
09:00 - 18:00
Open on request
Mon-Fri:
18:00 - 23:59
Sat:
08:30 - 19:00
Sun & holidays:
08:30 - 19:00
Station is only open for reservations or on request.
Address
Airportstraße 51
8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz, Thalerhof Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 80
E-Mail
graz-airport@europcar.at

Carinthia

Klagenfurt Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 16:30
Open on request
Sat:
09:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
09:00 - 12:00
Address
Airportstraße 60
9020 Klagenfurt Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 90
E-Mail
klagenfurt@europcar.at

Upper Austria

Linz City

Opening hours
Mon-Thu:
07:30 - 17:00
Fri:
07:30 - 15:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Salzburger Straße 292
4060 Linz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 41
E-Mail
linz@europcar.at

Linz - agency ATU

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 17:00
Sat:
closed
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Poststraße 2
4060 Linz
Phone
+43 1 866 16 41
E-Mail
linz@europcar.at

Linz Airport

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:30 - 18:00
Open on request
Mon-Fri:
18:00 - 19:00
Sat:
08:30 - 19:00
Sun & holidays:
09:00 - 19:00
Station is only open for reservations or on request.
Address
Airportstraße 1
4063 Linz Hörsching Airport
Phone
+43 1 866 16 40
E-Mail
linz-airport@europcar.at

Steyr

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
08:00 - 18:00
Sat:
08:00 - 12:00
Sun & holidays:
closed
Address
Im Stadtgut, Zone E9
4407 Steyr-Gleink
Phone
+43 1 866 16 44
E-Mail
steyr@europcar.at

Vorarlberg

Lustenau

Open on request
Mon-Thu:
08:30 - 12:00
13:30 - 16:30
Fri:
08:30 - 12:00
13:30 - 15:30
Address
Dornbirner Str. 32
6890 Lustenau
Phone
+43 1 866 16 62
E-Mail
lustenau@europcar.at

International reservations

Please make international reservation inquiries to international@europcar.at.

Roadside assistance

You can reach our Roadside Assistance at +43 (0)1 263 22 08.

to the top